Futurama Episode Guide

If you are looking for anything on my Futurama episode guide on VHS/DVD or to trade just email me.

Season 1 (1999)
Space Pilot 3000
The Series Has Landed
I, Roommate
Love's Labors Lost in Space
Fear of a Bot Planet
A Fishful of Dollars
My Three Suns
A Big Piece of Garbage
Hell is Other Robots
Season 2 (1999-00)
A Flight to Remember
Mars University
When Aliens Attack
Fry and the Slurm Factory
I Second That Emotion
Brannigan Begin Again
A Head in the Polls
Xmas Story
Why Must I Be A Crustacean in Love
Put Your Head on My Shoulder
Lesser of Two Evils
Raging Bender
A Bicyclops Built for Two
How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
A Clone of My Own
The Deep South
Bender Gets Made
The Problem With Popplers
Mother's Day
Anthology of Interest I
Season 3 (2000-01)
The Honking
War is the H-Word
The Cryonic Woman
Parasites Lost
Amazon Women in the Mood
Bendless Love
The Day the Earth Stood Stupid
That's Lobstertainment!
The Birdbot of Ice-catraz
The Luck of the Fryrish
The Cyber House Rules
Insane in the Mainframe
Bendin' In The Wind
Time Keeps on Slippin'
I Dated a Robot
Season 4 (2001-02)
Anthology of Interest II
Roswell that Ends Well
A Tale of Two Santas
Love and Rocket
Leela's Homeworld
Where the Buggalo Roam
A Pharaoh to Remember
A Leela of Her Own
30% Iron Chef
Where No Fan as gone Before
Season 5 (2002-03)
Crimes of the Hot
Jurassic Bark
A Taste Of Freedom
Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
The Route of All Evil
Less Than Hero
Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV
Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
The Why of Fry
The Sting
Bend Her
Obsoletely Fabulous
The Farnsworth Paradox
Three Hundred Big Boys
Spanish Fry
The Devil's Hands are Idle Playthings

Bender's Big Score (2007)
The Beast with a Billion Backs (2008)
Benderís Game (4/26/08)
Into the Wild Green Yonder (2009)

Season 6 (2010)

2005-09 by Thrawn's Realm